fbpx

Webinar: What Israelis Need To Understand

[additional-authors]
February 13, 2018

In partnership with Shalom Hartman Institute – מכון שלום הרטמן‎.

English-language webinar, “What Israelis Need To Understand – An American Jewish Perspective,” featuring Rabbi Shira Koch Epstein, the Executive Director of the 14th Street Y in New York, and Rabbi Avital Hochstein and Yossi Klein Halevi from the Hartman Institute, will be livestreamed on the Shalom Hartman Institute website on Feb. 14, 2018, from 16:45-18:15, Israel time (4:45 PM Israel, 9:45 AM EST, 8:45 AM CST, 7:45 AM MST, and 6:45 AM PST).

Powered by Go-Live

 


Mirror: Facebook Live

Did you enjoy this article?
You'll love our roundtable.

Editor's Picks

Latest Articles

From a Jewish Nightmare to an American Dream

But in the spirit of resilience, I’d like to suggest that we dare add something more hopeful to our Seders this year, something more American, something about transforming nightmares into dreams

Six Months

Six months of feeling united as Jews, no matter our backgrounds or religious affiliation.

More news and opinions than at a
Shabbat dinner, right in your inbox.

More news and opinions than at a Shabbat dinner, right in your inbox.

More news and opinions than at a Shabbat dinner, right in your inbox.