September 21, 2018

Webinar: What Israelis Need To Understand

In partnership with Shalom Hartman Institute – מכון שלום הרטמן‎.

English-language webinar, “What Israelis Need To Understand – An American Jewish Perspective,” featuring Rabbi Shira Koch Epstein, the Executive Director of the 14th Street Y in New York, and Rabbi Avital Hochstein and Yossi Klein Halevi from the Hartman Institute, will be livestreamed on the Shalom Hartman Institute website on Feb. 14, 2018, from 16:45-18:15, Israel time (4:45 PM Israel, 9:45 AM EST, 8:45 AM CST, 7:45 AM MST, and 6:45 AM PST).

Powered by Go-Live

 


Mirror: Facebook Live